Inktober 2017 Day 3 : Poison

.          YAY!! Day 3 is here. Well more like it was here… I’ve been trying to catch up on posting and inking the things I already did. 

.          So no more excuses! I MUST do what I challenged myself to do! So on with the theme: POISOOOON! Here is a little poisonous tree frog. I cheated a little and used prismacolor pencils for the colours.


Don’t forget to follow me here for more details: Don’t forget to follow me at the following for more details:

FB: facebook.com/soranisasayaki

WordPress: llesi9.wordpress.com/

Instagram: instagram.com/llesi.sea/

DA: soranisasayaku.deviantart.com/

Tumblr: llesi-sea.tumblr.com/

Pixiv: find “Llesi” (although I use this one the least)

Inktober 2017 Day 2 : Divided

.     So… it’s the second day huh?! Today’s theme is DIVIDED.

.    At first I was thinking of something that was physically divided but that’s too expected right? What’s more fun than cultural division? Here the male character is from an Asian country (ramen, chopsticks, and bamboo). The female character is from The Caribbean (fork, aloe plant, and maybe too hot to wear pants). Well, maybe without that last one. Then you have them with either dots or stripes. I thought it was cute at least ….




      

Don’t forget to follow me at : Don’t forget to follow me at the following for more details:

FB: facebook.com/soranisasayaki

WordPress: llesi9.wordpress.com/

Instagram: instagram.com/llesi.sea/

DA: soranisasayaku.deviantart.com/

Tumblr: llesi-sea.tumblr.com/

Pixiv: find “Llesi” (although I use this one the least)