If you were a superhero

If you were a superhero what would be your kryptonite? Why?Screen Shot 2015-10-05 at 7.53.50 PM

    Maybe my kryptonite would be those that I care about, like my love and family. Because I would do anything to keep them safe and away from harm. So I guess keeping my identity a secret would be extremely important. As for the why part? I think I have in some way answered that but I will elaborate.

    They would mean the world to me and just having the thought that someone or something else would harm them, would put me on the edge. Like I have said before, I value only love and happiness in my life and it’s not something I would compromise for something else. For example, I am not going to compromise my happiness for earning extra cash and I wouldn’t do only the things I want to do and not my partners. So as a super-hero it would be important for me to keep my personal life and identity a secret.

    Although if kryptonite had to be a material object, I guess it could be. . . . . . . . .Screen Shot 2015-10-05 at 9.40.56 PM

    mushrooms?

    Actually I really don’t like mushrooms. The flavor, the texture, the smell. It doesn’t add value nor a kick of flavor to my dishes so I don’t use it. Even in small pieces it’s ok to eat because the texture is not as obvious but I can detect the flavor and it just isn’t my cup of tea.

    So maybe mushrooms.

. . . . . or olives. OH! Cats! Technically they’re already my real life ‘kryptonite’. Having allergies is not fun. Especially in Japan where it seems like everybody fuckin loves cats. All I ask is for some space where I’m not going to die from animals I haven’t even touched. . .

    Regardless love and family would be my kryptonite. Oh what a world. .
Let me know if you were a superhero what would YOUR kryptonite be and why!! : )

Today Rascal’s LINE Stickers was featured.
Screen Shot 2015-10-05 at 9.47.05 PM

To preview more Rascal stickers, click on the name above in pink. :3

Leave a Reply

